where can i hire a protools system

An audio community like no other.

Moderators: rick, Mark Bassett

where can i hire a protools system

Postby anj » Mon Jun 27, 2005 10:44 pm

didnt have much luck with my last post ...so i though i would try again.
somebodies gota hire them somewhere in oz.
anj
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 4:11 pm
Location: adelaide

Postby Chris H » Mon Jun 27, 2005 11:07 pm

Dunno if this was suggested before but Pink Noise here in Melbourne has a Pro Tools rig listed on their web page : www.pinknoise.com.au
User avatar
Chris H
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
 
Posts: 2275
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 11:20 am
Location: Off The Planet

Postby Aearth » Thu Jun 30, 2005 10:20 pm

If you want a mix system you could try Sound Devices in Sydney If you want a HD system I have a PT HD3 system with 1 x 192 IO and 1x 96IO thats 32 IO.

Nick
Aearth
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 1156
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2005 9:06 pm
Location: Sydney


Return to The Turtlerock Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron