Roland Samplers S-770 x 3

Moderators: Thirteen, rick, Mark Bassett

Roland Samplers S-770 x 3

Postby HA_DA_JA » Sun May 11, 2008 10:38 pm

Got these from Q-PAC a few year ago and have never really used them.
Make an offer or trade, I need to get them out of my garage. These things are heavy and located in Brisbane.
Cheers
User avatar
HA_DA_JA
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 1139
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 12:47 pm
Location: Brisbane

Re: Roland Samplers S-770 x 3

Postby electrofetish » Mon May 12, 2008 7:45 pm

HA_DA_JA wrote:Got these from Q-PAC a few year ago and have never really used them.
Make an offer or trade, I need to get them out of my garage. These things are heavy and located in Brisbane.
Cheers


Just wondering if they have the monitors with them?
User avatar
electrofetish
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 2:44 pm
Location: Sydney

Postby HA_DA_JA » Tue May 13, 2008 1:16 am

No monitors but they do have a monitor output on the backof the machine.
Cheers
User avatar
HA_DA_JA
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 1139
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 12:47 pm
Location: Brisbane

Postby Chinagraf » Tue May 13, 2008 4:41 pm

Those were so cool when they came out. A friend of mine was a product designer for Roland Japan and brought one over. We were flying in whole choruses of backing vocals with it. It was awesome. I couldn't see how it could get any better....
User avatar
Chinagraf
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 1599
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 1:09 am
Location: Melbourne

S-770

Postby HA_DA_JA » Tue May 13, 2008 4:47 pm

"I couldn't see how it could get any better...."

Why have one when you can have 3!
User avatar
HA_DA_JA
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 1139
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 12:47 pm
Location: Brisbane


Return to Vintage Synth Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest